The special report of the Commission on Audit (COA) on the Priority Development Assistance Fund (PDAF) releases from 2007 to 2009 showed that Arroyo forked out generous servings of pork barrel funds not only to her allies but also to her foes.

House pork

In the House, then Deputy Majority Leader Neptali Gonzales II received P395 million, while then Speaker Prospero Nograles got P604.5 million.

The LP recipients included Rozzano Rufino Biazon of Muntinlupa City (P202.150 million), Niel Tupas Jr. of Iloilo (P178 million), Hermilando I. Mandanas of Batangas (P117.1 million), Sen. Teofisto L. Guingona III of Bukidnon (P66.633 million), Henedenia Abad of Batanes (P2 million), Manuel Mamba of Cagayan (P80 million), Liwayway Vinzons-Chato of Camarines Norte (P140.6 million), Lorenzo R. Tañada III of Quezon (P104.4 million), Antonio A. del Rosario of Capiz (P100 million), Joseph Emilio Abaya of Cavite (P100 million), Raul V. Del Mar of Cebu City (P202.5 million), Edwin Uy of Isabela (P100 million), Vicente F. Belmonte Jr. of Lanao del Norte (P118.20 million), Maria Evita Arago of Laguna (P67.22 million), Benjamin R. Asilo of Manila (P149.921 million), Jaime Lopez of Manila (P179 million),

Del R. De Guzman of Marikina City (P162.2 million),

Carmencita O. Reyes of Marinduque (P121.57 million), Bernardo Piñol Jr. of North Cotabato (P115 million), Paul Daza of Northern Samar (P11.65 million), Alfonso V. Umali Jr. of Oriental Mindoro (P109.925 million), Abraham Kahlil Mitra of Palawan (PP98.8 million), Victor Agbayani of Pangasinan (P90 million), Roilo Golez of Parañaque City (P113.70 million), Nanette Castelo Daza of Quezon City (P155.45 million),   Rosendo S. Labadlabad of Zamboanga del Norte (P98 million),  Isidro T. Ungab of Davao City  (P197.5 million), and Agriculture Secretary Proceso Alcala of Quezon  (P132.834 million).

Read more: